Registrieren
Kennwort vergessen?

Wiener Bilanzbuchhalter/Controller Klub

1220 Wien, Klenkweg 7/18

Telefon: +43(0)1 36 97 857             Email: wibico@wibico.at

ZVR-Zahl: 304 890 568

http://www.wibico.at



Gottfried Rupp

Vorsitzender 

gottfried.rupp@hotmail.com

 



Dkfm (FH) Karl Hacker, MBA, MPA

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender 

haka68at@yahoo.de



Karl Hausch (Steuerberater)

Schatzmeister 

office@hausch.at



Katharina Holzapfel

Generalsekretärin 

katharina.holzapfel@aon.at



Birgit Hölzl-Zech, MBA

Vorstandsmitglied 

http://wibico@wibico.at



Judith Masopust

Vorstandsmitglied 

judith@masopust.at



Gerhard Jop

Fachbeirat

gerhard.jop@inode.at



Sandra Staribacher

Beirat / Kommunikation 

sandra.staribacher@gmail.com



Gerhard Zavis

Beirat / Projektleiter 

zavis.wibico@aon.at



Mag. Manuela Herbst

Rechnungsprüferin 

manuela.herbst@aon.at



Walter Rosenauer

Rechnungsprüfer

r@senauer.at



Mag. Karl Huber

Rechnungsprüfer 

karl.huber@burbach.at